Series 9 Boxset

Includes episodes: Last Christmas, The Magician's Apprentice, The Witch's Familiar, Under the Lake, Before the Flood, The Girl Who Died, The Woman Who Lived, The Zygon Invasion, The Zygon Inversion, Sleep No More, Face the Raven, Heaven Sent, Hell Bent, The Husbands of River Song

Special Features
  • DVD Commentaries:
    - Under the Lake and Before the Flood: actor Sophie Stone, writer Toby Whithouse, producer Derek Ritchie
    - The Woman Who Lived: actor Maisie Williams, producer Derek Ritchie
    - Sleep No More: actor Reece Shearsmith, writer Mark Gatiss
  • All the Doctor Who Extra's from Series 9
  • Documentaries:
    - Writing Who
    - Dalek Devotion
    - The Adventures of River Song
    - Doctor Who: Sublime Online
    - Clara's Journey
    - The Fan Show's Finest
  • Series 9 US Prequel: 'The Doctor's Meditation'
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Series 8 Recap
  • Series 9 Trailers
  • Prologue
  • 2015 San Diego Comic Con Panel
  • An Interivew with Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman hosted by Wil Wheaton